ABOUT US

The SPARK Art Fair Vienna is a new Austrian art fair on an international scale. The fair will provide established and emerging galleries from Austria, as well as a carefully-chosen selection of established international galleries, a chance to show around 85 solo presentations.

The SPARK Art Fair Vienna sees itself as the provider of a lively platform for galleries and as an interface between the promoters and discoverers of emerging art, the artists themselves, experts, a committed community of collectors and visitors interested in art.

Cultural manager Renger van den Heuvel is the director of the SPARK Art Fair Vienna.

TEAM

Renger van den Heuvel
Managing Director
renger@spark-artfair.com

Katharina Kast
Project Manager
katharina@spark-artfair.com

Katharina Abpurg
International Relations
abpurg@spark-artfair.com

Mia Legenstein
International Relations
legenstein@spark-artfair.com

Elmerice Habsburg-Lothringen
Institutional Relations
habsburg@spark-artfair.com

Elke Koch
Corporate Relations
elke@spark-artfair.com

Joshua Köb
Press
press@spark-artfair.com

Carolin Brendel
Administrative Support
carolin@spark-artfair.com

Sonja Locher
Administrative Support
sonja@spark-artfair.com


VIP
vip@spark-artfair.com

Finance
finance@spark-artfair.com

Jobs
hr@spark-artfair.com