TEAM

Renger van den Heuvel
Managing Director
renger@spark-artfair.com

Katharina Kast
Project Manager
katharina@spark-artfair.com

Katharina Abpurg
International Relations
abpurg@spark-artfair.com

Mia Legenstein
International Relations
legenstein@spark-artfair.com

Helena McFadzean
International Relations Assistant
helena@spark-artfair.com

Elmerice Habsburg-Lothringen
Institutional Relations
habsburg@spark-artfair.com

Teresa Wittek-Saltzberg
Institutional Relations Assistant
teresa@spark-artfair.com

Elke Koch
Corporate Relations
elke@spark-artfair.com

Joshua Köb
Press
press@spark-artfair.com

Carolin Brendel
Administrative Support
carolin@spark-artfair.com

Sonja Locher
Administrative Support
sonja@spark-artfair.com


VIP
vip@spark-artfair.com

Finance
finance@spark-artfair.com

Jobs
hr@spark-artfair.com