TEAM

Renger van den Heuvel
Managing Director
renger@spark-artfair.com

Katharina Kast
Project Management
katharina@spark-artfair.com

Alina Volk
Exhibitor Relations
alina@spark-artfair.com

Mia Legenstein
International Relations
legenstein@spark-artfair.com

Elmerice Habsburg-Lothringen
Institutional Relations
habsburg@spark-artfair.com

Tanya van Breda Vriesman
Gallery Guest Relations
vriesman@spark-artfair.com

Sonja Locher
PA Managing Director
sonja@spark-artfair.com

Helena McFadzean
International Relations Assistant
helena@spark-artfair.com

Teresa Wittek-Saltzberg
Institutional Relations Assistant
teresa@spark-artfair.com

Katharina Strnad
Press
press@spark-artfair.com

VIP
vip@spark-artfair.com

Finance
finance@spark-artfair.com

Jobs
hr@spark-artfair.com