TEAM

Renger van den Heuvel
Managing Director
renger@spark-artfair.com

Mia Legenstein
International Relations
legenstein@spark-artfair.com

Elmerice Habsburg-Lothringen
Institutional Relations
habsburg@spark-artfair.com

Tanya van Breda Vriesman
Gallery Guest Relations
vriesman@spark-artfair.com

Katharina Strnad
Press
press@spark-artfair.com

Finance
finance@spark-artfair.com

Jobs
hr@spark-artfair.com