TEAM

Renger van den Heuvel
Geschäftsführer
renger@spark-artfair.com

Katharina Kast
Exhibitor Relations
katharina@spark-artfair.com

Katharina Abpurg
International Relations
abpurg@spark-artfair.com

Mia Legenstein
International Relations
legenstein@spark-artfair.com

Elmerice Habsburg-Lothringen
Institutional Relations
habsburg@spark-artfair.com

Elke Koch
Corporate Relations
elke@spark-artfair.com

Sonja Locher
Team-Assistenz
sonja@spark-artfair.com

Presse
press@spark-artfair.com

VIP
vip@spark-artfair.com

Finanzen
finance@spark-artfair.com

Jobs
hr@spark-artfair.com